Menu
Infinity Coaches
Joshua Velasquez
Club Director
JLVelasquez916@gmail.com
Todd Thompson
Coach
CoachToddT@gmail.com
Rob Wortmann
Coach
Idealperformance@yahoo.com
Jacob Velasquez
Coach
Velasjacob@gmail.com
Laurie Nash
Coach
Volleycoachnash@gmail.com
Claire Norris
Coach
clnorris@ucdavis-alumni.com
Amanda Velasquez
Coach
Amanda.GardinerIVA@gmail.com
Eric Macias
Coach
coachericm0324@gmail.com
Ashley Johnson
Coach
ashjo91.aj@gmail.com
Jackie Pulatie
Coach
Jaclynpulatie@gmail.com
Kelsey Hull
Coach
Kelsey.athletics@gmail.com
Gabi Mata
Coach
Matagabi9@gmail.com
Cecily Basques
Coach
Coming Soon!
Chris Hegler
Coach
chris_hegler@hotmail.com
Keith Vang
Coach
keithvang@live.com
Larissa Lenkiewicz
Coach
Coming Soon!
Annika Wais
Coach
Annika_wais@yahoo.com
Tayler Hallums
Coach
tayler1115@gmail.com
Brittany Honeycutt
Coach
Coming Soon!
Sam Maxwell
Coach
Coming Soon!
Molly Marshall
Coach
Coming Soon!
Hilary Coy
Coach
Coming Soon!
Anna Donald
Coach
Coming Soon!
Sierra Ramirez
Coach
Coming Soon!
Heather Reed
Coach
Coming Soon!
Tori Merkley
Coach
Coming Soon!
Jaylah Tate
Coach
Coming Soon!
Paja Lynhiavue
Coach
Coming Soon!
Scott Sterling
Coach
Coming Soon!